April 29, 2017
Click on the “Zoom in” key in the top left corner of the map to see our OLL location. Switch the map to “Satellite” to get a better view of the area surrounding the OLL Field House. 

 

If you have any questions pertaining to Oakville Little League feel free to drop by the Field House, call us or send us an email at one of the links below. 
To volunteer or obtain more information send an email to  administration@ollb.org 

OLL Field House: 425 Cornwall Road, Oakville ON L6J 7S8

Phone: 905-827-1831

Fax: 289-295-0278


Position

Name

Email

President
John Sweeney president@ollb.org
Vice President Baseball Operations
John Mooney jmooney3@cogeco.ca
Director Whitecap Program
AJ Johnson whitecapdirector@gmail.com
Director of T-Ball
AJ Johnson tballdirector@gmail.com
Director of Player Development
Alain Armstrong cpdoakvillelittleleague@gmail.com
Director of Media & Communications
Michael O’Connor moconnor@appleby.on.ca
Board Secretary
Kathleen Howie kathleen.howie@zurich.com
Treasurer
Scott Roberts oll_treasurer@outlook.com
Registrar
Susan Shaver sshaver@cogeco.ca
Co-Umpire-In-Chief
Alain Armstrong cpdoakvillelittleleague.com
Co-Umpire-In-Chief
Chuck MacGregor uicoakville@gmail.com
Safety Officer
Scott Vail ollbsafety@gmail.com
Equipment Manager
Nick Rigato nickrigato@cogeco.ca
Director of Whitecap Program
AJ Johnson whitecapdirector@gmail.com 
Coordinator Sponsorships
John Sinclair jsinclair40@cogeco.ca
Office Manager
Dawne Keith keithland@cogeco.ca