August 22, 2017

The following is a listing of the hard working, dedicated people who make up the Board of Directors and volunteer positions that are key to the success of Oakville Little League. All of these volunteers can be reached by leaving a message at the Oakville Little League Office at 905-827-1831 or by e-mail at administration@ollb.org

Position

Name

Email

President
John Sweeney president@ollb.org
Vice President Baseball Operations
John Mooney jmooney3@cogeco.ca
Director Whitecap Program
AJ Johnson whitecapdirector@gmail.com
Director of T-Ball
AJ Johnson tballdirector@gmail.com
Director of Player Development
Alain Armstrong cpdoakvillelittleleague@gmail.com
Director of Media & Communications
Michael O’Connor moconnor@appleby.on.ca
Board Secretary
Kathleen Howie kathleen.howie@zurich.com
Treasurer
Scott Roberts oll_treasurer@outlook.com
Registrar
Susan Shaver sshaver@cogeco.ca
Co-Umpire-In-Chief
Alain Armstrong cpdoakvillelittleleague.com
Co-Umpire-In-Chief
Chuck MacGregor uicoakville@gmail.com
Safety Officer
Scott Vail ollbsafety@gmail.com
Equipment Manager
Nick Rigato nickrigato@cogeco.ca
Director of Whitecap Program
AJ Johnson whitecapdirector@gmail.comĀ 
Coordinator Sponsorships
John Sinclair jsinclair40@cogeco.ca
Office Manager
Dawne Keith keithland@cogeco.ca