The following is a listing of the hard working, dedicated people who make up the Board of Directors and volunteer positions that are key to the success of Oakville Little League. All of these volunteers can be reached by leaving a message at the Oakville Little League office at 905-827-1831. To email one of our volunteers please visit our Contact Us page.

Board of Directors

John SweeneyPresident
Nick RigatoVP, Baseball Operations
Scott RobertsTreasurer
Alain ArmstrongDirector
John MooneyDirector
Denis BoivinDirector
Scott VailDirector


Board Secretary
Equipment ManagerNick Rigato
Junior Senior ConvenorNick Rigato
Media & CommunicationsDave Leeder
Minor Major ConvenorJohn Mooney
Player & Coach DevelopmentIan Harvey
RegistrarPeter Hundeck
Safety OfficerScott Vail
Sponsorship CoordinatorTheodora Sharma
T-Ball ConvenorDenis Boivin
Umpire-in-ChiefAlain Armstrong
Umpire SchedulerKerry-Jean Winteler
Volunteers CoordinatorLeila Waters
Whitecaps Coordinator
Web DeveloperTodd Demone