The following is a listing of the hard working, dedicated people who make up the Board of Directors and volunteer positions that are key to the success of Oakville Little League. All of these volunteers can be reached by leaving a message at the Oakville Little League office at 905-827-1831. To email, click on a name below.

Board of Directors

NameRoleContact
John SweeneyPresidentpresident@oakvillelittleleague.com
vacantVP, Baseball Operationsoperations@oakvillelittleleague.com
Scott RobertsTreasurertreasurer@oakvillelittleleague.com
Alain ArmstrongDirectorcpdoakvillelittleleague@gmail.com
AJ JohnsonDirectortballdirector@gmail.com
Nick RigatoDirectornick@oakvillelittleleague.com
Scott VailDirectorscott.vail@oakvillelittleleague.com

Executive/Volunteers

RoleNameContact
Board SecretaryKathleen Howiesecretary@oakvillelittleleague.com
Equipment ManagerNick Rigatoequipment@oakvillelittleleague.com
Junior Senior ConvenorNick Rigatojr_sr_convenor@oakvillelittleleague.com
Media & CommunicationsDave Leedercommunications@oakvillelittleleague.com
Minor Major ConvenorJohn Mooneymin_maj_convenor@oakvillelittleleague.com
Player & Coach DevelopmentIan Harveydevelopment@oakvillelittleleague.com
RegistrarPeter Hundeckregistrar@oakvillelittleleague.com
Safety OfficerScott Vailsafety@oakvillelittleleague.com
Sponsorship CoordinatorTheodora Sharmasponsorship@oakvillelittleleague.com
T-Ball ConvenorKevin Rossettitball@oakvillelittleleague.com
Umpire-in-ChiefAlain Armstrong
Umpire SchedulerKerry-Jean Wintelerumpbooking@oakvillelittleleague.com
Volunteers CoordinatorLeila Watersvolunteer@oakvillelittleleague.com
Whitecaps CoordinatorBrennan Carsonwhitecaps@oakvillelittleleague.com
Web DeveloperTodd Demonetech@oakvillelittleleague.com