The following is a listing of the hard working, dedicated people who make up the Board of Directors and volunteer positions that are key to the success of Oakville Little League. All of these volunteers can be reached by leaving a message at the Oakville Little League Office at 905-827-1831 or by e-mail below.

Position

Name

Email

President
John Sweeneypresident@ollb.org
Vice President Baseball Operations
John Mooneyjmooney3@cogeco.ca
Co-Directors Whitecap Program
John Mooney

John Sweeney

jmooney3@cogeco.ca

president@ollb.org

Director of T-Ball
AJ Johnsontballdirector@gmail.com
Director of Player Development
Alain Armstrongcpdoakvillelittleleague@gmail.com
Director of Media & Communications
Dave Leederinfo@ollb.org
Volunteers Coordinator
Leila Watersdonandleila@sympatico.ca
Treasurer
Scott Robertsoll_treasurer@outlook.com
Registrar
Peter Hundeckollregistrar@gmail.com
Umpire-In-Chief
Alain Armstrongcpdoakvillelittleleague.com
Safety Officer
Scott Vailollbsafety@gmail.com
Equipment Manager
Nick Rigatonickrigato1@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator
John Sweeneypresident@ollb.org
Office Manager
Peter Hundeckphundeck@gmail.com
Board Secretary
Kathleen Howiekathleen.nicholson@cogeco.ca